

MICHELLE LUJAN GRISHAM

Governor

HOWIE C. MORALES

Lt. Governor

State of New Mexico ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT

Office of the Secretary

Harold Runnels Building 1190 Saint Francis Drive, PO Box 5469 Santa Fe, NM 87502-5469 Telephone (505) 827-2855 Fax (505) 827-2836 www.env.nm.gov



JAMES C. KENNEY
Cabinet Secretary

JENNIFER J. PRUETT
Deputy Secretary

Meeting Announcement New Mexico Environment Department Wastewater Technical Advisory Committee

Date: February 7, 2020

Time: 9:30 am to 12:00 pm

Location: NMED District I Office

121 Tijeras Avenue NE

Ste. 1000

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Purpose: Quarterly WTAC Meeting