State of New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department

Michelle Lujan Grisham Governor

Sarah Cottrell Propst Cabinet Secretary

Dylan Fuge, Division Director (Acting) **Oil Conservation Division**



Todd E. Leahy, JD, PhDDeputy Secretary

May 1, 2023

Pamela Jones Clerk/Paralegal Water Quality Control Commission pamela.jones@env.nm.gov (505) 660-4305

Dear Ms. Jones,

As the Acting Chair of the New Mexico Oil Conservation Commission, I am writing to designate Gerasimos "Gerry" Razatos as my staff designee to the Water Quality Control Commission pursuant to 74-63, NMSA 1978. Mr. Razatos official contact information is below:

Email: <u>gerasimos.razatos@emnrd.nm.gov</u>

• Cell Phone: (505) 660-0720

Please let us know me know if you have any questions – <u>dylan.fuge@emnrd.nm.gov</u> or (505) 490-2551.

Regards,

Dylan Fuge

Acting Chair/Director

New Mexico Oil Conservation Commission

New Mexico Oil Conservation Division

Cc: Sarah Cottrell Propst, Secretary EMNRD

Todd Leahy, Deputy Secretary EMNRD

Gerry Razatos, Deputy Directory Oil Conservation Division