Cabinet Secretary James Kenney Director of Compliance and Enforcement Chief Data and Technology Director of Strategic Initiatives Director of Communications **General Counsel** Special Assistant Steward Deputy Secretary of Operations Deputy Secretary of Administration Danielle Gilliam John Rhoderick Environmental Health Division Director Administrative Services Division Director Environmental Protection Division Director **Chief Information Officer** John Rhoderick (Acting) Michelle Miano Deputy Director for Budget, Finance and Chief Financial Officer Deputy Director for Human Resources, Health, Safety, Facilities Cannabis and Hemp Bureau Chief Deputy Division Director **Deputy Division Director** Air Quality Bureau Chief Johnathan Gerhardt Radiation Control Bureau Chief Occupational Health and Safety Bureau Chief **Environmental Health** Climate Change Bureau Chief Human Resources Bureau Chief **Affiliated Boards Bureau Chief** and Commissions Water Protection Division Director Resource Protection Division Director Jonas Armstrong Rick Shean Advisory Regulatory Drinking Water Bureau Chief Hazardous Waste Bureau Chief **Deputy Division Director** Deputy Division Director Medical Imaging and Radiation Therapy Advisory Council Environmental Improvement Board Santiago Rodtriguez Surface Water Quality Bureau Chief Ground Water Quality Bureau Chief Department of Energy Oversight Bureau Chief Petroleum Storage Tank Bureau Chief Radiation Technical Advisory Council **Mining Commission** Beau Masse Michael Ortiz Occupational Health and Construction Programs Bureau Chief Storage Tank Committee Solid Waste Bureau Chief Safety Commission Shirlene Sitton Utility Operators Certification Advisory Board State Emergency Response Commission Water Quality Control Commission Wastewater Technical Advisory Committee