Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to visit the archived NMED site.
Menu Close

Structure and Contacts

Office of the Secretary
Cabinet SecretaryJames
Special Assistant to the SecretaryMacie
Deputy Cabinet Secretary - AdministrationsSydney
Deputy Cabinet Secretary -
General CounselBruce
Deputy General CounselChristopher
Director of CommunicationsMatthew
Director of Strategic InitiativesJonas Armstrong505-670-9050
Environmental Crimes
Task Force Coordinator
Office of Information Technology
Chief Information Officer
Office of Public Facilitation
Administrative Law Judge
Office of Public Facilitation
Boards and Commissions

Administrative Services Division
Division Director Coming soonComing soonComing soon
Deputy Division Director
Human Resources, Health, Safety, Facilities
Tina Tawater505-487-0386
Deputy Division Director
Budget, Finance, Chief Financial Officer
Christina Keyes505-795-2170
Employee & Labor Relations Manager Leslie
Health & Safety CoordinatorDerek
Human Resources Bureau ChiefSadie

Environmental Health Division
Division DirectorLauren Reichelt505-660-8638
Deputy Division DirectorVacant
Cannabis and Hemp Bureau ChiefJohnathan
Environmental Health Bureau ChiefWilliam
Occupational Health & Safety Bureau ChiefRobert

Environmental Protection Division
Division DirectorMichelle
Deputy Division DirectorDana
Air Quality Bureau ChiefElizabeth
Climate Change Bureau ChiefClaudia
Radiation Control Bureau ChiefSantiago

Resource Protection Division
Division DirectorRick Shean505-629-6494
Deputy Division DirectorVacant
Department of Energy Oversight Bureau ChiefBeau
Hazardous Waste Bureau ChiefRick Shean505-629-6494
Petroleum Storage Tank Bureau ChiefLorena
Solid Waste Bureau ChiefJoan

Water Protection Division
Division DirectorJohn Rhoderick505-383-2058
Deputy Division DirectorVacant
Construction Programs Bureau ChiefJudi
Drinking Water Bureau ChiefJoe
Ground Water Quality Bureau ChiefJustin Ball505-231-3773
Surface Water Quality Bureau ChiefShelly
Back to Top