Can't find what you're looking for? Click here to visit the archived NMED site.

1. Class 8 local freight trucks and port drayage trucks
2. Class 4-8 school/shuttle/transitbuses
3. Freight switcher locomotives
4. Ferries/tugboats
5. Ocean going vessels shorepower
6. Class 4-7 local trucks
7. Airport ground support equipment
8. Forklifts and cargo handling equipment at ports
9. Light duty ZEV supply equipment (up to 15% of allocation)
10. DERA Option (#10)

For more information see the EPA Presentation or the Partial Consent Decree – Appendix D-2

Back to Top